Leadership & Reports

School Leadership

The South Carolina Governor's School for the Arts and Humanities is governed by a Board of Directors that is appointed by the Governor. They meet four times annually, along with the school's Board of Advisors for Leadership, Finance & Education and serve as the policy-making entity for the school. The school's Administrative Team works with the board to enact policy and run the day-to-day operations.

Board of Directors

Richard Elliott, Chairman
Peter Parrott, Vice Chairman
Sherri Burriss
Maria Fabrizio
William Floyd
LeShown Goodwin
Robert R. Horger
Robert E. Hughes, Jr.
Harriet Jaworowski
Harris Pastides
Chad Prosser
Alfred Robinson
Kurt Schumacher
Molly Spearman
Irvine T. Welling, III
David Whittemore

Board of Advisors for Leadership, Finance & Education

Minor Mickel Shaw
Dr. Virginia Uldrick

School Organizational Chart

School Reports

Click below to view the school's most recent report card:

2014-2015 School Report Card

Click below to view the school's most recent Accountability Report:

2013-2014 Accountability Report